Visit Our Showroom

* 198 – 200 EUSTON ROAD MORECAMBE LA4 5LE

* FREE PARKING TO REAR IN 1ST STOP DIY CAR PARK

* PLEASE CALL 01524 903223 FOR AN APPOINTMENT

OR GO TO OUR CONTACT US PAGE

We really do value your Opinions!

We actively encourage all our customers to give us honest feedback no matter how good it is!. We believe that we can always improve and providing a top customer service is at the heart of our business ethos. That is why we prefer you not to write your reviews on our own website and then cherry pick the best ones and not publish the bad ones, we have an open and honest policy and we offer an online review facilty via an independent body ran by Lancashire County Council as a none profit organisation. This way you see all of our reviews and not just the ones we choose to show you. We believe that we can learn from honest feedback and continue to offer the great service that we provide. Take a look at some of our recent reviews on Safetrader. We have just been awarded with outstanding customer feedback for 2018, which makes it our second year in a row as we also hold that award for 2017.

We also have reviews left on other sites such as Facebook and Yell.com

We are realistic and as the products are manufactured in factories we know that from time to time problems may occur, from a smashed piece of glass,  to a window that may not have passed the quality control checks and be delayed to site. We ensure that this does not effect you and that we deal with this is in a prompt and professional manner. That is why we have a dedicated customer care team to ensure that on the rare occasion there is a problem they are sorted out as quickly and efficiently as possible. This way we can ensure that we stay one step ahead of our competitors and continue giving you the service that you and your home deserve.

All this ensures that JEFFREY JAMES WINDOWS are Trusted To Deliver Excellence!

Click here to visit our customer care page.

Historical reviews from safe trader.

28/1/19 – Very happy with the windows installed. Great job.. Efficient & very polite fitters. Job well done. Would highly recommend this local company. Many thanks

15/11/18 – From the 1st meeting no pressure to buy. Originally due to get the installation in October but we were not available so was done in November. The installation and the products are high quality and the rooms were left tidier than when they arrived. The windows look great overall very satisfied. Will recommend and will use again.

13/11/18 – We received an excellent service from Paul and Jeff from Jeffrey James Windows. Right from the start of the process of replacing all our windows Paul and Jeff were knowledgeable pleasant and honest in their approach to providing advice and information during the sale process. The installation of the new windows was completed to an excellent standard and they provided an excellent follow-up afterwards. We are extremely happy with the completed job and it was a pleasure working with Paul and Jeff.

19/9/18 – The design help and the work of the installation team was excellent. The team was friendly and efficient and their work is of a high standard. Remarkably given the fact that our house is an old Victorian villa there was little damage to surrounds and the team cleared up after themselves every night.

9/8/18 – Highly recommend – helpful from first contact through to installation. Provided ideas and more support to design and appearance options than had expected.

19/7/18 – Prompt efficient and helpful in the service they offered and provided. Came when they said did the work quickly cleaned up afterwards no mess

30/5/18 – He was very professional. Paul will always go the extra mile.

24/5/18- The work from the very first meeting to the installation was excellent. No hard sell – explained all the products and informed us of our options. We decided to go for triple glazed. Not the cheapest quote but the quality of the products and installation is very high. The installation was well organized dust sheets all over where they worked and cleaned up after themselves very neat !. Would reccomend to anyone that is looking for new windows doors or any of the other works that they carry out. Refreshing to find tradesmen that take a pride in their work. Overall 10 out of 10 with honours.

22/5/18 – Great value for money and friendly courteous service.

19/4/18 – Amazing service all the way through to delivery and fitting. 100% recommended. Happy to provide a reference.

26/2/18 – Excellent. Repairs done great team a good price. Very pleased. Professional throughout.

2/2/18 – Excellent service. Paul took the time to find out what our problem was and to propose a solution rather than try to sell us a product. There were a couple of administrative hitches with the order but these were sorted out promptly. The fitting was efficient clean & tidy. No hesitation in recommending them.

20/1/18 – Great job done very friendly and reliable. Would recommend to anyone. Hope to use them again.

17/1/18 – Great local company taking pride in doing an excellent job. Paul knew what he was talking about didn’t put any pressure on us and did exactly what he said he would. The two fitters were polite professional and friendly. They cleared up after themselves and did a great job. Would definitely use JJ for future work.

15/1/18 – Fitted in with all of our requirements. Also gave us advice on different products that would solve problems in one of our bedrooms. Always cleaned up each day and put down dust sheets. Repaired flashing around windows and doors and gave a personal touch to the window and door installation which we have never received with other glazing companies in the past.

17/12/17 – It was a great service. I have only rated ‘9’ overall due to delays which were not necessarily a Jeffrey James issue but their supplier. There was no hard sell….they were flexible helpful friendly fair and straightforward. Essentially an honest company who use quality products and do a great job. Added to that I barely knew they had been in: they cleared up after the working day so it was the least disruptive work I’ve ever had done.
Many thanks

1/12/17 – Very efficient and a professional job of work. Would use again.

27/11/17- The work was completed quickly in a professional manner.

15/11/17- Installation of replacement double glazed panel to door and large window in conservatory. Paul called to asses job and gave a fair price which we accepted. He called again to ensure correct measurements and placed order agreeing to fit in with our timetable due to holidays. His men arrived on time and completed the installation cleaning up thoroughly. Very professional and clean did what they said they would at a fair price. I have put their contact details in my phone and will definitely use and recommend them again.

13/11/17- Excellent professional service quick and efficient at a reasonable price. Left everything clean and tidy on completion. I would highly recommend them to friends and family.

13/11/17 – They were very clean workers polite and I am delighted with the work done. I will certainly recommend them to Friends.

9/11/17 – Punctual polite and courteous. Took pride in his work. Clean tidy worker. Didn’t waste time. I am well pleased with all the work undertaken and would recommend them to anyone.

6/11/17 – First class service. Opened showroom by appointment so that we could view products. Explained difference between various door types and offered free measuring and quotation. Fitted on day to suit and tidied up afterwards. Definitely recommend this friendly and efficient firm.

16/9/17 – Windows and doors double glazing. Service excellent price good value for money. Could see what I was getting for the price – not pushy – knowledgable in their products would highly recommend to anyone. Will definitely use again should the need arise.

14/9/17 – We had 16 plastic sash window aluminium bi-fold doors and a composite front door installed & can happily say the house has transformed beyond belief. The products are all fantastic quality & appearance & I don’t know how they installed them because there is no indication that any work has gone on the decor is exactly as it was & the carpets are cleaner than when they started!! I will be using them again on other projects & will recommend to all. Many thanks

3/9/17 – Replacement windows and both doors. The work was carried out to an excellent standard the quality of their products is very good and nothing was any trouble during the installation period. I would fully recommend Jeffrey James Windows you get excellent value for money. They were brilliant with my sister making her feel comfortable and safe. Well done.

16/8/17 – We had a new front door and porch door fitted. From the very first visit there was no pressure to buy time was taken over discussing options measuring up and products available. I cannot fault the customer care we received. The fitting took 2 days and Craig was an absolute star punctual and professional and despite the rough weather conditions made an amazing job of clearing up. I would certainly use this company again.

10/7/17 – Out of all the companies we had come to the house for quotes this was the only one that we didn’t feel pressured into buying from. From start to finish Paul was very professional and knew his stuff about windows and was very accommodating even opening the show room on a Sunday afternoon to look at the products. The choices of style and design available were far more than expected. There was no gimmicks and no pressure to buy at any point along the process. We had our full house windows and doors replaced the service after could not be faulted the windows and doors are not only stunning but were fitted to an excellent standard. Any problems encountered were soon rectified with no problems. Great customer service from start to end from a local company!

10/7/17 – Really nice quality doors and windows and good value for money compared to larger companies. Reliable and efficient service from all involved. Friendly and very pleasant to deal with all round. Would feel safe leaving on their own to carry out the work. Would definitely use again – in fact in the process of doing so now. Will highly recommend to others.

7/7/17 – Windows are great. Tidy workers.

29/6/17 – Excellent clean reliable caring

16/6/17 – Excellent service excellent quality and an on time installation.

23/5/17 – Paul and Jeffrey replaced two large double-glazed units for us and provided a truly first-class service. Excellent communication timing and price. The work was carried out efficiently and very cleanly – there was absolutely no mess. We would not hesitate to use their services again and recommend them.

20/5/17 – 5 windows and bay widow fitted. Good choice of products and good technical knowledge. All appointments kept to and work carried out to my standards and expectations. The fitter (Jeff) was very friendly and took a lot of pride in his work. He sheeted over the work areas and cleaned up on completion. We are happy to recommend J J Windows.

20/5/17 – The work was done efficiently and very promt. The price was reasonable and everything was cleaned up afterwards.

28/3/17 – The service was excellent. Couldn’t have asked for a better service! They Cleaned up after themselves. So happy.

27/3/17- A prompt and efficient Service.

27/3/17- I had two windows replaced. The work was carried out to an excellent standard. The quality of the windows is first class. Our house is now warmer and quieter. All rubbish was removed and the rooms were left clean and tidy. Overall well recommended.

22/3/17 – Service from start to finish was very good. They were very friendly clean polite and helpful and did the job in quick time and left the house nice and tidy. Will use again and would reccomend.

21/3/17 – Guys were very efficient . There was a slight problem with window but it was corrected in a few days and work the completed was good quality. Would definitely use again and recommend.

17/3/17- Definitely would recommend and use again. Very happy with window and panel.

20/2/17- A very helpful and friendly service. Repaired and replaced some glass units. Very good price and very efficient work. Would reccomend that anyone looking for a repair service to use these very happy with the work from start to finish they kept us well informed.

16/1/17 – I couldn’t be happier with the service I received from Jeffrey James Windows. From getting my quote to having the windows installed the service was very efficient and prompt. Also the salesman and fitters were very polite friendly and provided an excellent service. And I’m delighted with my new windows.

13/1/17 – Good work completed in a timely manner by a friendly tradesman!

12/1/17 – Very helpful friendly service. My new door looks brilliant top quality workmanship. Highly recommend.

12/1/17 – The company were very efficient. After visiting our home to look at the job in hand and to offer advice we were then invited to their new showroom to see at first hand the excellent products they were offering. From placing the order the company were quick to install the new door and the fitting was seamless and the customer service excellent.

9/1/17 – Top quality service from Jeffrey James from start to finish. Helpful choosing the product which we are more than happy with. Not the cheapest product but you get what you pay for. This is a quality product which has been expertly fitted to a high standard of workmanship. Friendly staff who always put the customer first. Would always recommend this company to others!

9/1/17 – Bay bedroom and kitchen windows were installed whilst we were away on holiday. Left the keys with the boys came home to find the windows fitted and the house was spotless even the curtain rails had been refitted. Beautiful job done. We are really pleased with the quality of the windows we chose. They have made a big difference to noise levels from outside and heat levels in the house.
Would recommend Jeffrey James Windows. Thanks again for a great job.

6/1/17 – Jeffrey James Windows fitted a new glazed front door and frame. None of the above were of standard size with the house being an old stone cottage. The service from start to finish was excellent and they were a great company to deal with. Paul even arranged to have our specially commissioned glazed unit fitted in place of the standard designs. We had almost given up hope of having a new door made to our specification before we contacted Jeffrey James. The door looks great and we have already recommended them to a neighbour.

2/10/16 – Excellent service throughout: Paul from Jeffrey James made sure we were happy and kept us informed at every stage. This wasn’t a straight-forward job as there were other renovations happening around the doors and windows and Jeffrey James’ staff worked very professionally throughout. We are delighted with the new doors and windows.

Contact Us

7 + 3 =

Our Location

Jeffrey James Windows Ltd is authorised and regulated by FENSA Registered Number: 36368 – We are also registered with HIP Registered Number: 000660 

Company Registration Number: 09453927 – Company VAT Number: 242428913

© Copyright 2018 – Jeffrey James Windows – All Rights Reserved.

Website By NCB Media Ltd